The 3rd Annual Spotlight Awards

Get ready to celebrate the 3rd Annual Spotlight Awards on September 2, 2021. Six alumni will be inducted into The Los Angeles Film School Spotlight Academy. Watch the ceremony on YouTube!

Every year the Spotlight Awards ceremony inaugurates a new class into #LAFSSpotlight on the final day of FAME Week. These individuals have shown their unyielding commitment to excellence in their professional careers and selfless contribution to our students. We are proud to announce Kevin Atkinson, Corey Drake, Angelina Faulkner, Alex Ferrufino, Ari Levine, and Daniel Zaidenstadt as our Spotlight Academy Class of 2021.